COUNTDOWN TO STAR WARS EPISODE SEVEN – 342 DAYS

star-wars-force-awakens

Counting down the 342 days until The Force Awakens on December 18, 2015.

In the days leading up to Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens, And There Came A Day will present links, images, videos, art, memories, laughs, theories and thoughts leading up to the big day… which happens to be on my birthday!  ENJOY and may the Force be with you, always… or at least until 12.18.15!

SO THIS MIGHT BE WHAT I LOOK LIKE IN DECEMBER

(Thanks to HJ Jr for finding this video!)

I can only imagine that the reaction of the young man below (watch the clip and look specifically at the 2:00 minute mark and beyond) is much like mine will be when I see Star Wars The Force Awakens in about 11 months!

I hope that the movie inspires this kind of pure joy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Star Wars, Star Wars Countdown

Leave a comment