COUNTDOWN TO STAR WARS EPISODE SEVEN – 330 DAYS

star-wars-force-awakens

Counting down the 330 days until The Force Awakens on December 18, 2015.

In the days leading up to Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens, And There Came A Day will present links, images, videos, art, memories, laughs, theories and thoughts leading up to the big day… which happens to be on my birthday!  ENJOY and may the Force be with you, always… or at least until 12.18.15!

FUNKO SOLO (AND CHEWIE)

I get many great gifts from my family for my birthday and Christmas. I think I am pretty easy to buy for, actually, because I am a collector. One of the things I’ve been collecting in recent years are Funko Pop Heroes. My collection is comprised mainly of DC and Marvel comic book and movie characters. I waited until this year to branch out and, for Christmas, I asked to expand my Funko horizons to Star Wars…

My wife, The Cinnamon Girl, never disappoints!  Here’s a shot of two of my favorite Christmas gifts from my mantle…

Funko Han and Chewbacca.

Funko Han and Chewbacca.

Leave a comment

Filed under Funko, Pop Heroes, Star Wars, Star Wars Countdown

Leave a Reply

