Nightwing Patrick Harris – Last Oscar Post Of 2015!

I love Neil Patrick Harris. He was great on How I Met Your Mother, he was great in Gone Girl, and he’s going to be a great Oscar host. Hell, I guess he was even great in Doogie Howser, MD.

But my favorite NPH role casts him as my favorite superhero of all time: Nightwing.

In the animated feature Under the Red Hood, Harris provides the voice of Dick Grayson/Nightwing. The film came out in 2010. My guess, NPH isn’t doing voice overs any more unless he wants to!

Looking forward to seeing him tonight as host of the 87th Annual Academy Awards!

Neil Patrick Harris Nightwing

NPH Nightwing

Leave a comment

Filed under Academy Awards, Batman, Comic Books, Movies, Superheroes

Leave a Reply

