The Denver Broncos 2015 – Predicting The Games WEEK FIFTEEN – Denver AT Pittsburgh

Related Content on And There Came A Day


Week Fifteen – The Denver Broncos at the Pittsburgh Steelers

Hoth Tauntauns

Ryoth Droidekas

This is a game that could have major playoff implications… it could even decide home field advantage for the AFC Playoffs. That said, it will be a very difficult game for both teams.

Denver has played the Steelers very, very well in recent years. including the now mythic, Tim Tebow-led playoff win a few seasons back, but many of those contests have been in Denver. This one is in Pittsburgh and that may well make enough of a difference for the Steelers to walk away with the win.

Why, then, am I picking the Broncos?

I am putting my faith in the idea that this version of the Denver Broncos is utterly intentionally built to win on the road late in the season. I am putting my faith in a rested Peyton Manning. I am putting my faith in the Broncos running game. I am putting my faith in the Denver defense.

I am putting my faith in a Denver victory.

PREDICTION – Denver Broncos 28 Pittsburgh Steelers 24 

PREDICTED RECORD TO DATE: 11 – 3

2 Comments

Filed under Denver Broncos, Football, Football Prediction, NFL, Peyton Manning, Pittsburgh Steelers

2 responses to “The Denver Broncos 2015 – Predicting The Games WEEK FIFTEEN – Denver AT Pittsburgh

  1. Pingback: The Denver Broncos 2015 – Predicting The Games WEEK SIXTEEN – Cincinnati AT Denver | And There Came a Day...

  2. Pingback: The Denver Broncos 2015 – Predicting The Games WEEK SEVENTEEN – San Diego AT Denver | And There Came a Day...

Leave a Reply

