Daily Archives: May 19, 2017

Link’n’Blogs – 5.19.17 – Here Comes the Sun… in Space


Related Content from And There Came A Day

  • Comic Book Moms
  • What You Need to Know about Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
  • iPhone Mystery – INCREDIBLE Story
  • STEAM-Rolled?

I loved Lincoln Logs when I was a kid. Though I never entertained the idea that I would be a designer, engineer or architect, something about putting together these wooden and plastic pieces was simply simple fun. Connecting to ideas through the blogosphere seems similar to this pursuit, hence the title of this weekly post. Each Friday, I intend to post something interesting I’ve read out there on the internets. Hopefully others will find these posts as thought provoking as I have.

My good friend, The Esteemed Educational Consultant has done it again. On his terrific blog Principal Liner Notes: Education Reflections, he has broadened our horizons while writing about the Beatles. Sean Gaillard is an educational leader of great talents. Take a look by clicking the link below.

earth.jpg

1 Comment

Filed under Education, Link'n'Blog